learning chinese with MIT OCW


After completing my EOI degree on English, I think my next challenge should be to learn Chinese. In order to do that I will try to take an introductory Chinese course at CIUC at UC next term (i.e. see regular courses’ presentation, in Spanish)

However, I’ve recently discovered by chance that I have another option at hand. Meet the MIT OCW Foreign Languages and Literatures open course-ware!

There are several courses available:

NOTE: I should also take a look at the writing and speaking skills for science, German , French, and the Japanese courses!

Responder

